OilEarth
Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

West Europe

West Europe Oil & Gas Press Releases

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Sir David King to receive prestigious Melchett Award
Posted by Energy Institute on Thursday, April 28, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Oil and Gas Companies are reigning in spend and reducing costs
Posted by TouchstoneEnergy on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
EV Acquires Epidote Limited
Posted by thinkPR on Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016

Decom North Sea Hosts Operator Update
Posted by thinkPR on Monday, April 25, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

Prestigious National Accolade For Flowline Specialists
Posted by Innes Associates on Friday, April 22, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Joint Venture Accounting & Cutback Automation
Posted by TouchstoneEnergy on Thursday, April 21, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Forecourt closures on the up again
Posted by Energy Institute on Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Deal Flow for Corporate Oil & Gas Players
Posted by Glopac Pacific & Partners on Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Who's Setting The World's Oil Price..?
Posted by TouchstoneEnergy on Monday, April 18, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Bibby Offshore secures first Norwegian contract Award
Posted by thinkPR on Thursday, April 14, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Expansion Plans for Hydro Group as it invests in Aberdeen Energy Park Premises
Posted by thinkPR on Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Overcoming the Challenges of Heavy Oil Production
Posted by thinkPR on Monday, April 11, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Archer awarded five-year contract by ConocoPhillips
Posted by KEY Communications on Sunday, April 10, 2016

Older -->