OilEarth
Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

North America

North America Oil & Gas Press Releases

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Rocky Mountain Oil & Gas Awards Finalists
Posted by Oil and Gas Awards on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Northeast Oil & Gas Awards Finalists
Posted by Oil and Gas Awards on Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Friday, January 22, 2016

UTEC Secures U.S. Patents for Leading-edge Project Engagement System
Posted by Granite PR on Friday, January 22, 2016

Monday, January 18, 2016

Call for papers OGEL special issue on 'Mexico's Oil and Gas Sector Reform'
Posted by OGEL on Monday, January 18, 2016

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Petrie receives Lifetime Achievement Award
Posted by Rogerwilco on Thursday, January 14, 2016

Monday, January 11, 2016

Reformed Mexico can set the bar for Latin America - Sierra CEO
Posted by Rogerwilco on Monday, January 11, 2016

Monday, November 30, 2015

Completion / Fracking Partners Sought
Posted by Disclosed upon request on Monday, November 30, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

5 Benefits of attending GTL Americas in 2016
Posted by SMi Group on Friday, November 27, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Dr. Alan J. Cohen joins Headwave as Strategic Advisor
Posted by Headwave Inc on Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Oil sands are still attractive - ConocoPhillips
Posted by Rogerwilco on Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Marjoram Oil Industry Trends, Market Demand 2015 | Prof Research Reports
Posted by Prof Research Reports on Thursday, November 5, 2015

Older -->