OilEarth
Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

Middle East

Middle East Oil & Gas Press Releases

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Marsol International Announces New Subsidiary Company
Posted by thinkPR on Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Specialist oil and gas firm AnTech Ltd launches Saudi Arabian presence
Posted by thinkPR on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

New Polymer Technology to be Unveiled at MEOS 2015
Posted by Belzona on Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

The Greater Need for Diversity in Oil Investment
Posted by Freelance on Friday, January 30, 2015

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Ferguson Group HVAC System First to Pass DEF Stan 0035 Test
Posted by Ferguson Group on Tuesday, January 06, 2015

Friday, December 12, 2014

What Is Keeping UAE on Track Despite Plunging Oil Prices?
Posted by NaukriGulf.com on Friday, December 12, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Experts deliberate on latest techniques and innovation in Enhanced Oil Recovery
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Flexitallic heads to APIDEC as it gears up for Middle East growth
Posted by flexitallic on Friday, October 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Middle East Energy Industry: Is Kuwait the Next 'Big Thing'?
Posted by NaukriGulf.com on Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

4th Annual Global Refining Technology Forum kicks off in Doha, Qatar
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Monday, September 08, 2014

Al Khobar Forum Gathers Global Corrosion Experts To Address Related Issues
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Monday, September 08, 2014

Older -->