Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

Middle East

Middle East Oil & Gas Press Releases

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Paradigm Flow Services Prepares To Showcase Technology At Major Event
Posted by Granite PR on Thursday, November 5, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

North African E&P Operator aims to save $1.5 million by tracking AFE spend
Posted by TouchstoneEnergy on Thursday, October 15, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Your Entry Strategy to Multi-Billion Dollar Iranian Oilfields Services & Equipment
Posted by NAFT Energy Inc. on Friday, September 11, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

How Wrong Can You Go Bidding Blind for Iranian Upstream Projects?!
Posted by NAFT Energy Inc. on Monday, July 27, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

First Movers to Iranian Oil and Gas Licensing Round
Posted by NAFT Energy Inc. on Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Ferguson Middle East New Dual HVAC Keeps Offshore Gulf Workers Productive
Posted by Ferguson Group on Thursday, July 16, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Coretrax Invests $2 Million in New UAE Base
Posted by thinkPR on Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Middle Eastern growth continues for Dron & Dickson
Posted by thinkPR on Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Marsol International Announces New Subsidiary Company
Posted by thinkPR on Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Specialist oil and gas firm AnTech Ltd launches Saudi Arabian presence
Posted by thinkPR on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

New Polymer Technology to be Unveiled at MEOS 2015
Posted by Belzona on Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

The Greater Need for Diversity in Oil Investment
Posted by Freelance on Friday, January 30, 2015

Older -->