OilEarth
Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

Middle East

Middle East Oil & Gas Press Releases

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Experts deliberate on latest techniques and innovation in Enhanced Oil Recovery
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Flexitallic heads to APIDEC as it gears up for Middle East growth
Posted by flexitallic on Friday, October 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Middle East Energy Industry: Is Kuwait the Next 'Big Thing'?
Posted by NaukriGulf.com on Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

4th Annual Global Refining Technology Forum kicks off in Doha, Qatar
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Monday, September 08, 2014

Al Khobar Forum Gathers Global Corrosion Experts To Address Related Issues
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Monday, September 08, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Dealing with corrosion in oil and gas pipeline networks
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Thursday, August 21, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

ORYX GTL to present at the Global Refining Technology Forum in Doha
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Alderley delivers another complete produced water system to Qatar
Posted by Alderley on Monday, August 11, 2014

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Technology and skills drives Flexitallic's growth in Middle East
Posted by flexitallic on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

LNG and FLNG projects rise globally with increasing energy demand
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Wednesday, July 02, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Natural Gas Vehicles- Not an Option but a Preferred Choice
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Older -->