OilEarth
Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

Middle East

Middle East Oil & Gas Press Releases

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

AIE Achieves Major Safety Milestone: 1460 Incident-Free Days
Posted by Asset Integrity Engineering on Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Saudi Arabia Midstream Oil and Gas Industry Outlook to 2020
Posted by Market Reports on Saudi Arabia on Thursday, April 14, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

The Cards and Payments Industry in Saudi Arabia
Posted by Market Reports on Saudi Arabia on Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

UTEC Survey Appoints Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Agents
Posted by Granite PR on Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Egyptian Upstream Operator goes-live with EnergyFlow
Posted by TouchstoneEnergy on Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Paradigm Flow Services Prepares To Showcase Technology At Major Event
Posted by Granite PR on Thursday, November 5, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

North African E&P Operator aims to save $1.5 million by tracking AFE spend
Posted by TouchstoneEnergy on Thursday, October 15, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Your Entry Strategy to Multi-Billion Dollar Iranian Oilfields Services & Equipment
Posted by NAFT Energy Inc. on Friday, September 11, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

How Wrong Can You Go Bidding Blind for Iranian Upstream Projects?!
Posted by NAFT Energy Inc. on Monday, July 27, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

First Movers to Iranian Oil and Gas Licensing Round
Posted by NAFT Energy Inc. on Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Ferguson Middle East New Dual HVAC Keeps Offshore Gulf Workers Productive
Posted by Ferguson Group on Thursday, July 16, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Coretrax Invests $2 Million in New UAE Base
Posted by thinkPR on Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Middle Eastern growth continues for Dron & Dickson
Posted by thinkPR on Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Older -->