OilEarth
Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

Middle East

Middle East Oil & Gas Press Releases

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Dealing with corrosion in oil and gas pipeline networks
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Thursday, August 21, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

ORYX GTL to present at the Global Refining Technology Forum in Doha
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Alderley delivers another complete produced water system to Qatar
Posted by Alderley on Monday, August 11, 2014

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Technology and skills drives Flexitallic's growth in Middle East
Posted by flexitallic on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

LNG and FLNG projects rise globally with increasing energy demand
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Wednesday, July 02, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Natural Gas Vehicles- Not an Option but a Preferred Choice
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

Global Gas Industry Experts To Congregate in Turkey
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Wednesday, June 04, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Arresting corrosion in due time to safeguard assets
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Thursday, May 22, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Dealing with global pipeline integrity issues, experts look at solutions
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Alderley deliver metering systems for the Saudi Elastomers Project
Posted by Alderley on Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Flexitallic Middle East LLC receives Saudi Aramco and SABIC approvals
Posted by flexitallic on Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Older -->