OilEarth
Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

Middle East

Middle East Oil & Gas Press Releases

Monday, February 10, 2014

Sealing technology specialists to share best practice with Middle East Engineers
Posted by flexitallic on Monday, February 10, 2014

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Fleming Gulf announces summit to address Gas Flaring Management in UAE
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Sunday, January 26, 2014

Friday, January 24, 2014

Middle East Contract win for Collabro
Posted by Collabro Limited on Friday, January 24, 2014

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Speakers Announced For the 3rd Kuwait Oil & Gas Summit
Posted by CWC Group Limited on Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Monday, December 23, 2013

Downhole Products Lands Significant Middle East Deal
Posted by Granite PR on Monday, December 23, 2013

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

EARTHSTAFF TO BE A SPONSOR AT THE 2013 IRAQ-KURDISTAN OIL & GAS CONFERENCE
Posted by Earthstaff on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Scopus Engineering launches Middle East push
Posted by Engage PR on Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Friday, November 29, 2013

Forum to Highlight Optimized Asset and Materials Handling in the Energy Sector
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Friday, November 29, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013

Energy Security: A constantly changing paradigm
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Monday, November 25, 2013

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Distinguished Key Speakers for Kurdistan-Iraq Oil & Gas Confirmed
Posted by CWC Group Limited on Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

Turnaround Forum to Strategize on Process Plant Operations
Posted by Fleming Gulf on Monday, November 18, 2013

Sunday, November 17, 2013

ME oil & gas steel forum to focus on standards
Posted by Knowledge Expansion on Sunday, November 17, 2013
Middle East Steel Conference 2013
Posted by Knowledge Expansion on Sunday, November 17, 2013

Older -->