OilEarth
Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

Australasia

Australasia Oil & Gas Press Releases

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

PPDM holds successful Data Management Symposia in Brisbane and Perth
Posted by Dancy Dynamics Ltd on Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

SpectrumData completes construction of cutting edge Data Storage Facility
Posted by SpectrumData on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Ferguson Group Announces 2013 Results
Posted by Ferguson Group on Thursday, August 14, 2014

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

UTEC Awarded Major Contract In Australia
Posted by Granite PR on Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Boltight Teams Up With Leading Australian Tool Supplier JB Tooltech
Posted by Boltight on Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Monday, January 27, 2014

Tentec and National Tools Exhibit Bolt Tensioning Equipment at AOG 2014
Posted by In Press PR Ltd on Monday, January 27, 2014

Friday, January 17, 2014

Airpac Bukom appoints new Director for Australia
Posted by Airpac Oilfield Services on Friday, January 17, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Hematite Processing Machine
Posted by shanghai shibang mining machinery on Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Something About South Africa vermiculite
Posted by shanghai shibang mining machinery on Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Exprodat 2014 Public Training Events Start in Australia
Posted by Quarry One Eleven Ltd. on Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

ESD Introduces IMechE & BPMA Accredited Pumps Courses to Australia
Posted by ESD Simulation on Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Australian appointment marks extended growth for Legare
Posted by Collabro Limited on Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Searcher's ever expanding multi-client library in North West Shelf, Australia
Posted by Searcher Seismic on Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Monday, August 19, 2013

AC/P 52 Farm-out to Shell - Northern Browse Basin - AUSTRALIA
Posted by Finder Exploration Pty Ltd on Monday, August 19, 2013

Older -->