Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

Asia Far East

Asia Far East Oil & Gas Press Releases

Monday, September 28, 2015

IDS appoints Geomark Ltd as its authorised agent in Egypt
Posted by IDS (Independent Data Services) on Monday, September 28, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

ACE Manufacturing and Service Exporter
Posted by ACE Winches on Thursday, September 24, 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Bell Geospace awarded contract for data acquisition survey in Mongolia
Posted by Dancy Dynamics Ltd on Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

New Legare Asia-Pacific partnership marks continued growth for Collabro in region
Posted by Collabro on Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

Ferguson Group Singapore
Posted by Ferguson Group on Monday, June 1, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Ferguson Group Singapore Expands South East Asian Operations
Posted by Ferguson Group on Thursday, May 14, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

iSURVEY Singapore awarded contract from EMAS AMC
Posted by thinkPR on Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Ferguson Group Expands Vietnamese Operations
Posted by Ferguson Group on Thursday, May 7, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Leading Aberdeenshire Company Completes Project in Malaysia & Sets Sights on Angola
Posted by Granite PR on Thursday, April 30, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

New business in Asia results in successful start to 2015
Posted by thinkPR on Monday, April 6, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Frontier International launches new premises serving India and Middle East
Posted by thinkPR on Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Older -->