OilEarth
Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

Asia Far East

Asia Far East Oil & Gas Press Releases

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Does Oil and Gas Industry make a viable career choice in 2014?
Posted by Info Edge on Thursday, January 23, 2014

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Jaw crusher
Posted by shanghaishibang on Sunday, January 19, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Central Economic Work Conference
Posted by shanghaishibang on Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014

Find a crane rental service to suit your needs
Posted by Subhash Transport Corporation on Monday, January 13, 2014

Monday, January 06, 2014

Thai operation of Aberdeen-based Optimus wins $1m of business
Posted by Optimus Aberdeen Ltd on Monday, January 06, 2014

Thursday, January 02, 2014

Safety In Oil And Gas Refineries
Posted by GD Steel Pipe on Thursday, January 02, 2014

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Acteon Singapore Operations Centre supports growth in South East Asia
Posted by Acteon on Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Talented young engineer heads to Singapore to deliver expertise to local industry
Posted by flexitallic on Thursday, December 12, 2013
The Emerging Oil and Gas Industry of South Asia
Posted by Info Edge on Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Thursday, December 05, 2013

World's Leading Gas Industry Event hits Korea in 2014
Posted by dmg :: events (UK) Ltd on Thursday, December 05, 2013

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Terra Weather Launches World's First Cloud-based Weather Planning Tool for Offshore Industry
Posted by Terra Weather on Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Saturday, November 02, 2013

Availability of composite CAD services at cost effective rates
Posted by The Engineering Design on Saturday, November 02, 2013

Older -->