OilEarth
Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

Africa

Africa Oil & Gas Press Releases

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Spirit of Malabo Heads to United Nations
Posted by GC Media on Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

WHITE PAPER: Africa's Top 10 Places to Invest in 2016
Posted by Africa Oil & Power on Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

WHITE PAPER: Dare To Invest
Posted by Africa Oil & Power on Thursday, March 17, 2016

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Africa Oil & Power Breaks the Mold of Traditional Energy Conferences
Posted by Africa Oil & Power on Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Over 120 Companies from 31 Countries to Gather at Project East Africa Summit
Posted by Global Event Partners on Thursday, February 11, 2016

Monday, January 18, 2016

Gabon focus on luring oil and gas investment
Posted by Rogerwilco on Monday, January 18, 2016

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Asset procurement aided by lower oil price, says First E&P chief
Posted by Rogerwilco on Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Madagascar Oil setting the standard
Posted by Rogerwilco on Thursday, December 10, 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Working with communities key to E&P in West Africa - Noble Energy
Posted by Rogerwilco on Thursday, December 3, 2015

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

First E&P going from strength to strength
Posted by Rogerwilco on Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Monday, November 30, 2015

Nigeria's Century Group exploring additional energy sources
Posted by Rogerwilco on Monday, November 30, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Republic of Congo 2016 License Round and Technical Roadshow
Posted by Glopac Pacific & Partners on Thursday, October 15, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Ministers across East Africa Show Support for Project East Africa
Posted by Global Event Partners on Monday, September 28, 2015

Older -->