OilEarth
Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

Africa

Africa Oil & Gas Press Releases

Monday, January 18, 2016

Gabon focus on luring oil and gas investment
Posted by Rogerwilco on Monday, January 18, 2016

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Asset procurement aided by lower oil price, says First E&P chief
Posted by Rogerwilco on Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Madagascar Oil setting the standard
Posted by Rogerwilco on Thursday, December 10, 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Working with communities key to E&P in West Africa - Noble Energy
Posted by Rogerwilco on Thursday, December 3, 2015

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

First E&P going from strength to strength
Posted by Rogerwilco on Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Monday, November 30, 2015

Nigeria's Century Group exploring additional energy sources
Posted by Rogerwilco on Monday, November 30, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Republic of Congo 2016 License Round and Technical Roadshow
Posted by Glopac Pacific & Partners on Thursday, October 15, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Ministers across East Africa Show Support for Project East Africa
Posted by Global Event Partners on Monday, September 28, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

MBA Awarded Key Contract by Japanese Giant MODEC
Posted by Maggie Braid Associates Ltd on Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Uganda International Oil & Gas Summit Announced
Posted by Global Event Partners on Monday, July 27, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

DOF Subsea Angola Marks Relocation and Secures Contract Wins
Posted by Granite PR on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

We're Hiring!
Posted by C&N Petroleum Equipment on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Older -->