OilEarth
Home         Regions         How to post         Contact              

Africa

Africa Oil & Gas Press Releases

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

We're Hiring!
Posted by C&N Petroleum Equipment on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Benefits of Bottom Loading Coupler
Posted by C&N Petroleum Equipment on Thursday, March 05, 2015

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

UTEC Announces Moho Nord Survey Contract Award
Posted by Granite PR on Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Monday, March 02, 2015

Land the ultimate, life-changing internship!
Posted by C&N Petroleum Equipment on Monday, March 02, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Exceed Funds the Build of Ghanaian Orphanage
Posted by thinkPR on Thursday, February 19, 2015

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Personal rewards out of Africa
Posted by MDT International on Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

New Hydraulic Hoists Added to J D Neuhaus Range
Posted by Enterprise Marketing Services Ltd on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Friday, August 08, 2014

Cape Town to host the South Africa Local Content Summit
Posted by CWC Group Limited on Friday, August 08, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

First Recruitment (East Africa) Ltd is officially open
Posted by First Recruitment Group on Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Oil & Gas Training Company on the Ground Building Capacity in East Africa
Posted by MDT International on Thursday, April 17, 2014

Thursday, January 23, 2014

JDR to supply umbilicals and reels for FMC Technologies on West African field
Posted by Fifth Ring on Thursday, January 23, 2014

Older -->